Dome

Dan’s Account of the Dome Experiment:

After the trials and tribulations of our first attempt at bridge building I needed to meditate and strengthen my mind for the arduous task of completing the bridge we were destined to construct. With stacks of rejected tapes growing in my cubicle I decided to start fresh and take on a different and possibly more achievable feat. I would build a dome. Better yet, I thought to myself, a dome with an opening like an igloo. These photos document the build.

After this success our spirits were lifted and we were one step closer to reaching our goal.


     facebook_share_icon Share on Facebook     Share

~ by dantkendall on February 18, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
